Skip to content ↓

Stanground Academy

Contact Us

Contact us at:

The Stanground Academy
Peterborough Road
Peterborough
PE7 3BY

Tel: (01733) 821430
Email: enquiries@stangroundacademy.org
Principal: Mr M Van Lier

Principal's PA: Mrs P Poli
SENCo: Mrs J Bloye (jbloye@stangroundacademy.org)

For media enquiries email: enquiries@stangroundacademy.org

 

If you would like to contact your child's teacher please contact the year team in the first instance. Contact details below:

Year 7  

Head of Year: Mrs C Henderson chenderson@stangroundacademy.org 

Deputy Head of Year: Mrs S Goodale sgoodale@stangroundacademy.org   

Year 8 

Head of Year: Mr L Pollard lpollard@stangroundacademy.org  

Deputy Head of Year: Ms J Catton jcatton@stangroundacademy.org  

Year 9 

Head of Year: Mrs M Dortch mdortch@stangroundacademy.org  

Deputy Head of Year: Miss T O’Donnell to’donnell@stangroundacademy.org  

Year 10 

Head of Year: Mr J Treliving jtreliving@stangroundacademy.org 

Deputy Head of Year: Miss L Wragg lwragg@stangroundacademy.org  

Year 11 

Head of Year: Mrs S Lowe (Mon-Thurs) slowe@stangroundacademy.org and  

Head of Year: Miss K Angove (Fri) kangove@stangroundacademy.org  

Deputy Head of Year: Mr L Brown lbrown@stangroundacademy.org  

Sixth Form 

Sixth Form Manager: Mr C Firth cfirth@stangroundacademy.org  

admissions@stangroundacademy.org

To contact us via our contact form click here.

Staff emails can be found on the attachment at the bottom of this page.

The Stanground Academy is part of the Greenwood Academies Trust :

Greenwood House
Private Road Number 2
Colwick Quays Business Park
Nottingham
NG4 2JY


Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge on request.