Skip to content ↓

Stanground Academy

Contact us

Stanground Academy
Peterborough Road
Peterborough
PE7 3BY

Principal: Mr M Van Lier
SENDCo:  Mrs J Bloye
Enquiries: Miss Cliffe

For general and media enquiries
Email: enquiries@stangroundacademy.org
Telephone: 01733 821 430

For out of hours media enquiries
Email: press@greenwoodacademies.org.uk
Telephone: 0115 857 2888

Reception opening hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday: 08:00am – 3.30pm

Academy school timings

Monday - Friday: 8:35am – 3:00pm

Correction timings

Monday - Friday: 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday: TBC

If you would like to contact your child's teacher please contact the year team in the first instance. Contact details below:

Year 7 - year7@stangroundacademy.org

Head of Year: Mrs C Henderson chenderson@stangroundacademy.org 

Deputy Head of Year: Mrs S Goodale sgoodale@stangroundacademy.org   

 

Year 8 - year8@stangroundacademy.org

Head of Year: Mr L Pollard lpollard@stangroundacademy.org  

Deputy Head of Year: Ms J Catton jcatton@stangroundacademy.org  

 

Year 9 - year9@stangroundacademy.org

Head of Year: Mrs M Dortch mdortch@stangroundacademy.org  

Deputy Head of Year: Miss T O’Donnell to’donnell@stangroundacademy.org  

 

Year 10 - year10@stangroundacademy.org

Head of Year: Mr J Treliving jtreliving@stangroundacademy.org 

Deputy Head of Year: Miss L Wragg lwragg@stangroundacademy.org  

 

Year 11 - year11@stangroundacademy.org

Head of Year: Mrs S Lowe (Mon-Thurs) slowe@stangroundacademy.org and  

Head of Year: Miss K Angove (Fri) kangove@stangroundacademy.org  

Deputy Head of Year: Mr L Brown lbrown@stangroundacademy.org  

 

Sixth Form 

Sixth Form Manager: Mr C Firth cfirth@stangroundacademy.org  

Senior leadership link for sixth form: Mr M Tee mtee@stangroundacademy.org

admissions@stangroundacademy.org

 

The Greenwood Dale Foundation Trust's contact details:

About Greenwood Academies Trust

Our Academy, Nottingham Girls' Academy, is proud to be a part of Greenwood Academies Trust. For any enquiries relating to the Trust, please use the following contact details:

Email: admin@greenwoodacademies.org

Telephone: 0115 748 3310

Address: Greenwood Academies Trust, Greenwood House, Private Road Number 2, Colwick Quays Business Park, Colwick, Nottingham, NG4 2JY

Website: www.greenwoodacademies.org

The Chair of Trustees of Greenwood Academies Trust is Mike Hamlin and the CEO is Wayne Norrie.

Our Strategic Director of Academies is Sarah Mills and our Education Director is Robert Sloan.

 

Paper copies of any information found on this website can be provided free of charge on request.